Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a five-member Board which deals with land-use issues, reviews all development projects in the Borough, and recommends their findings to Council. The Planning Commission also prepares amendments to the Zoning Ordinance with the assistance of the planning consultant and the engineering consultant.

The Planning Commission meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, on an as-needed basis.

  • John Milot – Chairman
  • Eugene Evancho
  • Nick Chura
  • Peter Demarco
  • James Capparell
  • Thomas Smith